

Board of Residence, Health and Discipline Committee

| Sr. | Name of the committee Members | Designation | Mobile No. |
|-----|---|-------------|------------|
| No. | | | |
| 1 | Prof. Vinod Chhokar, Proctor | Convener | 9992793333 |
| 2 | Prof. Yogesh Chaba, Dean Students Welfare | Member | 9416080020 |
| 3 | Prof Sujata Sanghi, Chief Warden (Girls) | Member | 9416794270 |
| 4 | Prof. Om Prakash Sangwan, Chief Warden (Boys) | Member | 9811770509 |
| 5 | Dr. Sarina Hasija, Senior Medical Officer (UHC) | Member | 9416139979 |
| 6 | Prof. Ashish Aggrarwal, Deptt. of Physics | Member | 9416672988 |
| 7 | Dr. Puneet Katyal, Deptt. of Mechanical Engg. | Member | 9416494473 |
| 8 | Dr. Munish Ahuja, Deptt. of Pharmaceutical Science | Member | 9416452469 |
| 9 | Dr. Taruna, Deptt. of Applied Psychology | Member | 8607422333 |
| 10 | Prof. Parveen Sharma, Deptt. of Env.Sc & Engg. | Member | 9416474881 |
| 11 | Dr. Anil Kumar Bhankar, Deptt. of Bio & Nano Tech. | Member | 9416533004 |